Upcoming Events

Outdoor Adventure Package

Every Sunday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 1, 2019

All Day Event

Details

5th Annual Blues on the Rock Festival

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019

2:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Details

Dale Fall Festival

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 7, 2019

All Day Event

Details

Evansville Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Grandview Fall Festival

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 13, 2019

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

Details

Halloween Weekends

Every Friday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 13, 2019

All Day Event

Details

Bluff City Pow Wow

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 14, 2019

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 - Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

11:00 am

Details

Chrisney Fall Fest

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

All Day Event

Details

Happy Halloween Weekends

Every Sunday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 22, 2019

All Day Event

Details

9th Annual St. Meinrad Rocks Festival

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Sep 27, 2019

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

Details

Hard Day’s Night: Beatles Tribute Band

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Kid’s Days

Every Sunday
Next Date: Sep 29, 2019

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Santa Clause

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Santa Claus, Indiana