Events Archive - Page 4 of 35 - Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home Events Archive - Page 4 of 35 - Lincoln's Indiana Boyhood Home

Upcoming Events

Friends Fall Frolic

Every Saturday
Next Date: Oct 15, 2022

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Details

All Hallows’ Eve

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022

7:00 pm

Details

Haunted Barn

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Oct 22, 2022

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022 - Sunday, Oct 23, 2022

Details

Harvest Party

Saturday, Oct 22, 2022

11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Details

Craft Show at Pumpkins and More Farm Market

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Fall Heritage Day

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Halloween Bash

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

Details

Santa Claus Land of Lights

Thursday, Nov 24, 2022 - Monday, Dec 26, 2022

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Details

Christmas in Dale Light Show

Thursday, Nov 24, 2022 - Sunday, Jan 1, 2023

5:00 pm

Details

Live Reindeer Exhibit

Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 - Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Nov 26, 2022

Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Details

Christmas Dinner with Santa

View Details for specific dates

Next Date: Dec 2, 2022

Friday, Dec 2, 2022 - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Santa Clause

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Santa Claus, Indiana