Upcoming Events

Fine Art Prints

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14, 2019

All Day Event

Details

Black History Lecture

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

7:00 pm

Details

Spring Heritage Days Rendezvous

Saturday, May 11, 2019

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Details

Ghost Walk

Sunday, May 26, 2019

7:00 pm

Details

Friday Night Fireworks

Every Friday
Next Date: Jun 28, 2019

9:00 pm

Details

4th of July Fireworks Extravaganza

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 - Friday, Jul 5, 2019

9:00 pm

Details

Abraham Lincoln Freedom Festival

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019

All Day Event

Details

5th Annual Blues on the Rock Festival

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019

2:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Details

Dale Fall Festival

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 - Saturday, Sep 7, 2019

All Day Event

Details

Halloween Weekends

Every Friday, Saturday
Next Date: Sep 13, 2019

All Day Event

Details

Happy Halloween Weekends

Every Saturday, Sunday
Next Date: Sep 21, 2019

All Day Event

Details

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Santa Clause

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Santa Claus, Indiana