Music at Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery Music at Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery

Music at Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery

Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery


STARTS

6/5/21

ENDS

10/23/21

4:00 pm

7:00 pm

BACK TO ALL EVENTS

Event Details
2021-06-05 16:00:00 2021-10-23 19:00:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis Music at Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery

Enjoy live music and local spirits, rain or shine, on Saturdays, 3:00 – 6:00 pm CT.

See Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery’s Facebook page for additional performer announcements.

Saturday, July 3 – Leo Gronquist

Saturday, July 10 – Amy & Kevin

Saturday, July 17 – Bomar & Ritter

Saturday, July 24 – Jake Simmons

Saturday, July 31 – Band Sold Separately

Saturday, August 7 – Bobby Clark

Saturday, August 14 -Paul Montgomery

Saturday, August 21 – Tom Small

Saturday, August 28 – Troubadours of Divine Bliss

Saturday, September 4 – Bobby Clark

Saturday, September 11 – Amy and Kevin

Saturday, September 18 – Leo Gronquist

Saturday, September 25 – TBD

Saturday, October 2 – TBD

Saturday, October 9 – Bomar and Ritter

Saturday, October 16 – Troubadours of Divine Bliss

Saturday, October 23 (Harvest Party) – Honey Vines

Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery

Enjoy live music and local spirits, rain or shine, on Saturdays, 3:00 – 6:00 pm CT.

See Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery’s Facebook page for additional performer announcements.

Saturday, July 3 – Leo Gronquist

Saturday, July 10 – Amy & Kevin

Saturday, July 17 – Bomar & Ritter

Saturday, July 24 – Jake Simmons

Saturday, July 31 – Band Sold Separately

Saturday, August 7 – Bobby Clark

Saturday, August 14 -Paul Montgomery

Saturday, August 21 – Tom Small

Saturday, August 28 – Troubadours of Divine Bliss

Saturday, September 4 – Bobby Clark

Saturday, September 11 – Amy and Kevin

Saturday, September 18 – Leo Gronquist

Saturday, September 25 – TBD

Saturday, October 2 – TBD

Saturday, October 9 – Bomar and Ritter

Saturday, October 16 – Troubadours of Divine Bliss

Saturday, October 23 (Harvest Party) – Honey Vines

Every Saturday
Next Date: Oct 23, 2021

Admission fee: Free

Location Information

Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery
11534 East County Road 1740 North
St. Meinrad, IN 47577

Get Directions

Contact Information


(812) 357-2272
View Website

Add To Planner

Explore Nearby

On the map below, you'll find Music at Monkey Hollow Winery and Distillery, as well as a few of the lodging, dining, and activities that are close by.

red markerTHINGS TO SEE & DO
green markerDINING OPTIONS
gray  markerPLACES TO STAY

News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Divider

Santa Clause

Get detailed information and trip ideas for Spencer County's

Santa Claus, Indiana